(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Looking for a humble, honest, genuine man who still believes in romance, loves a great laugh and can get me out the kitchen...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So I have noticed from this site already that I may not be the skin color you like or I look like a party girl. I do like to go out and not often, but what I have noticed as I have gotten older is that I would rather stay at home and cook for my friends. Please know that I am just like everyone else. I am so down to earth you wouldn't believe it, (SERIOUSLY). So please don't hesitate to wink or IM me. Im on here to make new friends, meet new people outside my circle and maybe even find my partner in crime. Im up for whatever. So it would be my honor to meet you..... Okay, so im new to this dating site thing, and im obviously not doing something right, so im giving this a try. If this doesn't work im entering a convent and becoming a nun. I am a very hard working dedicated person and I live life to it's fullest.I am an outgoing girl and am a good blend of traditional and modern values. I think my smile is contagious. :) I am not offended by a dirty joke. I am independent but far from being a feminist. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on. I promise that I am a fun loving individual, who laughs at her own jokes has a knack for getting through a crowd, and as weird as this sounds, I love hanging out with my mom. She's hilarious. I love hanging out with my nephew he gets cooler every year he gets older. I love cookbooks with pictures and in fact, I am writing my own.I have a soft spot for comfort food. I love eating out or cooking at home. I love all beautiful things including my friends. They all hold a very huge part of my heart. I treasure the true and loyal friends that I have. I love to travel, but since im part Canadian and own a home there, that's one of my favorite places to travel too. I have a cat named Poopie and a dog named Hartley, don't ask? Im currently thinking about taking a photography class, because I take amazing stills, (or at least I have been told). I love Rainbow sandals and Converse. I have this thing about jeans. I don't know

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral