(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

It's not the years in your life but the life in your years!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm a fun creative girl who loves to dance and have a great time! People call me the energizer bunny.... even I don't know where I get so much energy. Love music, dancing, singing, etc. I like to make people laugh. I love telling jokes and meeting new people. I think life is too short for drama. I will always try to cheer people up when they're down. I'm forgiving and know how to forget. I like to get my way when it comes down to doing some things in life, but I also appreciate someone that can decide where he wants to take me without me having to worry about it. I was born in Mexico and have lived in San Diego for almost 7 years now. I have a very clear history growing up in a bicultural family. My family is extremely important to me. I especially LOVE and miss my niece and nephew. I love to hang out with them when I can and spoil them. As far as my job goes, I love what I do. I am, however always looking to do something better, to grow and do everything I have ever wanted to. I am well educated, travelled, cultured, and polite. I'm hoping to find someone who not only has these qualities but someone who will treat me like a lady, spoil me. Someone who has a sense of humor. Don't get me wrong, I'm no spoiled brat. But, I like to be treated VERY well. I'm here because I think this may be a better option than meeting people at bars. I think I have better judgment on my computer than at the bar. Don't you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral