(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

“The only trouble with resisting temptation is that you may not get another chance”

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Well to start off, I lived a majority of my life in Connecticut so I guess that's where I call home. But I was born in California and have moved around quite a bit. I always thought I wanted to get away from the East Coast but since living in San Diego, I definitely miss it! I know I wont be in SD for the rest of my life but right now I couldn't ask for a better place to live. I'm a senior in college and am still looking to meet some good, genuine people here in San Diego. I am a very laid back and down to earth girl, my family and friends mean the world to me and I wouldn't be where I am today without each and every one of them! I love to experience new things and visit new places. I'm very turned off with the fake, flaky, typical southern Californian style...but I know there are a lot more people out there (I have hope!) I say how I feel so take it or leave it. I'm definitely looking for friendship, or a relationship. Nothing in between. I'm extremely passionate, wholehearted, and do a lot for the people I care about. As to who I'm looking have to be able to make me laugh (not hard to do at all!!), be motivated/ have some goals and is very driven. Be a family man; trustworthy and respectful. But I'd love to meet just about anyone!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral