PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Heather

45 | San Diego, California

Life is Good!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Well, I am a girl, looking for a boy. What else can I say? I was raised in Salt Lake City, UT but have lived in California for the past 8 years. I’ve also lived in Hawaii, Germany, and Taiwan but enjoy calling San Diego home. I am funny, smart, loyal, compassionate, non-judgmental, educated, adventuresome, easy going, and a really great friend...just ask my friends. Also, I am pretty humble even if that doesn’t come across in this profile. I love to try new things and will do just about anything once. I am a self-proclaimed “Jack of all trades, but master of none.” Much of my free time is spent outdoors as I really like to ski, hike, bike, run, swim, camp, travel, and a plethora of other things the San Diego lifestyle has to offer. In addition to the things mentioned, I like to play sports, write, go to the theatre, watch documentaries and independent films, learn to play musical instruments, read, visit museums, eat cheese, and spend time with family and friends. We all have our vices so I will admit that I currently have a small addiction to on-line Scrabble and trivia games. Some people think that I drink an unnecessary amount of Diet Coke, but I am not sure. And, I have a really hard time remembering to use sunscreen. After all, isn't it still our only source of natural vitamin D? Personally, I do not like to cook but I absolutely love to eat and will always do the dishes! Trying new cuisine is one of my favorite hobbies along with trying to focus on the positive things in this world. I’ve been very fortunate in many areas of my life and enjoy peace not drama. I try to live my life much the same way I was raised…respect your family, friends, and self; work hard and always find time to play. I'm conscientious in the sense that I think about who I am, where I'm going, and how I fit into the scheme of things. I am looking for someone who is confident, smart, sexy, sarcastically funny, who likes the outdoors, cooking, eating, music, exploring, traveling

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral