(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

We landed on the moon!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am the middle of 3 and rarely go a day without talking to one or more of my family members. My family is my foundation and I am so lucky that my parents, who have been married 29 years, still have fun and laugh together. I am creative like my mom and love to spend time working on projects that range from repainting and reupholstering my dining room set to oil painting in my studio. I like to use my creativity to make experiences special for others, my mom is the best at that. Every year I set a fitness goal for myself. Last year I completed my 6 half marathon goal. I am training for a triathlon this year and am keeping the running streak alive. Being active and outdoors is how I keep myself energized and excited about what's next. From a man, I am looking for chemistry and compatibility. Someone who complements me, and I him. I am not looking for a man to complete me. I want a man who gets it done without making excuses. I am hard working, passionate and stubborn. I want someone who knows how to make me laugh, knows what to do when I cry and tells me when I am being a brat (without being a jerk). I will be loyal to him, honest, supportive and will not try to change who he is. Also, it is very important that my one and only gets along with my friends and family, and I get along with his.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral