PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Martha

38 | San Diego, California

I admire an intelligent man with character and values..

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'd like to meet an intelligent and respectful guy, with a great sense of humor that likes to see the positive side in the worst situations, someone I can be friends with. I have a pretty busy schedule but I will always make time to plan a great weekend. I am very close with my family and we still get together for special occasions and dinner on Sundays whenever possible. I am not the most devout Catholic but whenever possible I attend mass on sundays, undoubtedly this is something I would love to share with my partner. This does not mean he'd have to be catholic too, it means we respect each other's beliefs and hopefully it could be something we share. I love cooking and dining out. I'm an accountant, I work in finance full time but I'm also a chef so I enjoy trying out new restaurants around town. Sadly, I don't have as much free time as I'd like to cook. I am very happy with my life and with what I've accomplished. I'm grateful to have a beautiful family that I love and enjoy spending time with and a great group of friends. Hopefully I meet a great down to earth and kind guy who I can share my day to day with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral