(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Hi there

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello. My name is Michelle and I have been living in San Diego for about six years now. I lived in San Mateo (near San Francisco) for most of my life and then moved to Sacramento for highschool. As much as I love Northern California, I don’t planning on leaving San Diego anytime soon. I love waking up in the morning and going to sleep at night to the sound of the ocean- you just can’t beat that! In general, I am a very positive person and find it easy to have a good time in whatever I'm doing. I love going on adventures outdoors and am always open to trying new things and being challenged a bit. I recently took up the new hobby of running and I really enjoy it. I’ve never been a great runner so it’s been unexpectedly fun for me. Although I’m not a foodie by any means, I love trying the new swanky bars around San Diego with craft cocktails and bizarre foods. And I do love the occasional night out on the town as well! But it’s always nice to stay in and watch a movie sometimes too (with wine of course). Anyways, I’m just looking for someone who is easy going and shares some of my same interests.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any