(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

I'm a 41 "year-young" divorced mother looking for a special man to build an amazing relationship with.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out










Wine tasting



in her own words...

Brazilian artist, entrepreneur, social worker, mother, daughter, friend and so on... I am looking forward to what the future will bring...I enjoy walks on the beach, casual dinners, concerts, movies, good conversation over a plain old cup of coffee... I also like to relax at home...have family time, cook (I'm very good!), read a good book, watch a good movie and listen to music!!! I am NOT into camping, I will be outside all day but I enjoy a hot shower and a warm bed at night...:) !!! Last but not least, I also LOVE to trave! I am fun, affectionate, and passionate about life. I am also loyal, direct and CONSIDERATE of others and I appreciate the same treatment. I am interested in REAL people...I think that we all come with some baggage and that's OK!!! Life is full of ups and downs so I believe that what's important is an optimism and a desire to move forward and continue to grow!!! I consider myself a very eclectic person. I take dance lessons as a hobby/exercise and I love music....LOUD music is even better. I love to do fun activities, spend time with friends, host special events and so on...but I am also very grounded and live a holistic/healthy lifestyle as much as possible because I believe that if we don't take care of ourselves we won't be good to anybody else. Art, exercise, meditation, healthy eating, nature, spirituality, friendships…are all very important and therapeutic and part of my life. I am NOT into extremes but I strive to live my life in balance!!! I gravitate toward men who are health conscious, confident (not cocky), fun/ny, proactive, open-minded, and have strong values. I want to find someone who is strong but confident enough to be vulnerable, passionate and affectionate too. Nevertheless, I am flexible and open to what the Universe will bring my way!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral