(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Diego, California

Looking for the ONE

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Me: I'm very friendly, honest, active, and confident enough to handle anything that comes my way...I try to enjoy my life as much as possible. The top priorities in my life right now are my 18 year old son, my career, and my health, but there is room at the top for you. I'm 47 years old, but was recently carded at the Del Mar Fair (but so was the 60-something year old guy in front of me so I guess that does not mean too much). I know how to treat a lady, and enjoy doing so...there will always be special time set aside for just the two of us. A lasting relationship is built on mutual respect, trust and love...if that exists, everything else will fall into place, no matter how stressful or difficult. You: you are friendly, honest, beautiful inside and out, active and confident enough to handle almost anything life throws your way. When I open your car door, you accept it as the simple act of affection and respect that I intended. You value and enjoy special times with just the family, but you know when to "let your hair down" and enjoy yourself when we get together with close friends, and you know how to "let loose" when its just the two of us. You will always be treated as the classy lady you are, and regardless of what transpires during the day, we will end it the same way we began it...with a warm, passionate embrace. A good day is waking up to a relaxing jog or bike ride, doing some work around the house, a dinner out for just the two of us or maybe a barbecue and laughs with some friends, a relaxing late night glass of wine in the jacuzzi (clothing optional depending on how we feel), followed by a night of passion that only we can create. A GREAT DAY is a getaway for just the two of us to the Big Island. This all sounds good on paper...imagine how good it could really be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any