(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Love the life you life, live the life you love!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in his own words...

Will fine tune this a little more later, my hobbies include cooking, travel, coffee/meals/cocktails with friends, wine tasting, exploring San Diego and surrounding areas. Goals and aspirations: At the age of 25 I had a quarter life crisis and set a 5 year goal for myself to have my bachelor's degree by the time I'm 30. Well I'm about to turn 31 in March and 3 classes away from a bachelors in psychology so I'd say fulfilled that goal. I love my job but wanted to fulfill that personal goal...always good to have something to fall back'll never hurt to have. What makes me unique in my family, and my group of friends is that I seem to be everyone's rock. I am stable, offer a good shoulder to cry on and ear to listen to those closest to me. I'm flattered that I am so many people's "go to"...although I am sad to say in the few times I need a go to many are not qualified or available...that would be a nice trait to have in a partner. I have a sarcastic sense of humor...a great personality and sense of humor is a must! First is an easy go to and offers an easy escape if one of us isn't interested. But I also think checking out a wine bar could be fun, and of course a meal never hurts. I like trying different restaurants in San Diego..there are so many that there is never any reason to go to a chain restaurant. I love's my favorite beach. I love the hiking trail in Torrey Pines that leads to the ocean. A first date can be many things...even errand running can be fun... *Disclaimer* Those who lack a moral compass need not relationship, don't ask dont tell, is unacceptable to be or 10 years down the road. Sad to say I don't know of a gay relationship longer than 5 years that is not open...hoping to meet someone that has morals and self control to coexist in a monogomous relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any