(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | San Diego, California

You got that something that keeps me so off balance.. Baby you’re a challenge, lets explore your talent.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

ME: I have a huge heart. Ideal date? Something outdoors where we can talk, get our adrenaline pumping, and have fun. Some sports event, six flags, the zoo, then dinner prepared by the both of us! All in one day! I'm blunt and can't stand when people are shady. I love to take care of people so don't feel emasculated if I want to spoil you. I'm super sarcastic and obnoxious so take a joke and dish it back at me. I love going out with my girls and getting dressed up, but also love relaxing in basketball shorts watchin the game with the boys or painting in my sweats all day. Art keeps me sane, along with music. HATE bugs, liars, and being dirty or hot. I love jeopardy ( : YOU: Secretly LET me win in one-on-one sometimes. Have confidence, but don't be cocky and push me away. Tease me back, but kiss my forehead when I lose. Remember the small things like my birthday, my favorite movie and how lillies on a random day could make my entire week. Have goals, and the drive to accomplish them. Teach me something! I want our families to be important to the both of us. Points if you too fly by the seat of your pants, love sports, are sweet and have an AWESOME sense of humor! Sound like you? ( : -I have yet to subscribe so if you'd like to talk you should consider it! - ( :

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education