(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Smart ? Funny ? Intelligent ? Philosophical ? Adventurous ? Devoted to learning and exploring ? You're hired !

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Someone open minded and looking to live life to the fullest. I want to try as many things as I can to learn as much as I can about life and myself. Would be great to have someone to share those experiences with. Hobbies: Scuba Diving, Skydiving, Rollerblading, Cooking, Photography, Dancing, Hiking, Walking, Reading, Philosophizing ;), Exercising. Things I'd like to do: Everything else :) I believe that the best way to experience life is to go out there and live it. I am on a journey of self-discovery that will last the rest of my life, and so to that end I want to learn as much about myself and others as I can. I'm going to do this by meeting different people, getting to know them, and growing via that experience. I want to take classes in everything and learn lots of new things. Right now I am taking yoga, taking dance classes, taking rollerskating classes, going biking with friends, and hanging out in general. I'd like to take cooking classes, maybe some photography classes, and just about anything else that seems new and interesting. I believe that a healthy mind and a healthy body go hand in hand. I also believe that the planet will take care of us if we take care of it. I believe that it is a moral responsibility for us to take care of others less fortunate than us, but that our choices in that area need to be made by us personally, and not made for us by the government. I believe that it is possible to be just as healthy or healthier by being vegetarian as it is by not being one, so i am trying to take my diet in that direction. I also believe that people are unique and that each person should be allowed to have their own beliefs and make their own decisions. If your opinion differs from mine, I can respect our differences without feeling the need to change you, or win you over. I love to read, as that goes along with my philosophy of life-long learning. I love intelligent conversation. If any of these things appeal to / resonate with you,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree