(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Lets rock this town

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in his own words...

-I'm an import from the San Francisco bay area. Moved here about 3 months ago trying to find the time to meet new people, get to know the town, and make new friends. -I love music, all kinds of music, play my guitar, and pretend I’m an awesome singer. - If that last line has you rolling your eyes, don't worry; I also drive fast, run with scissors, eat while swimming, refuse to take crap from anyone. -I can cook 20 minute cookies in 19 minutes. -I read a lot, mostly psychology and business books on how to be the best at my profession. -If we hang out there will never be an "awkward silence" don't worry, if you're nervous I will just tease you. -I'm not looking for the trophy girlfriend, I’ve been down that road before, you don’t have to look like a model to grab my attention; I'm much more interested in personality… but if you do look like a model you’ll have to prove to me you’re not fit for a straitjacket -I don't always take life too seriously, I like to enjoy it and make the best of it. -I'm catholic and God plays a big part on my values and morals. -I am a challenging person and you have to really stand out to win over my affection....good luck with that! -I know what I want in life and strive to make that happen. -I am driven, I have a competitive spirit that makes me strive to be the best at anything I get involved with. -I am well aware of my talents, my potential, and my strengths and I strive to push that envelope. -I know what I deserve and I refuse to settle for anything less than that. -I can spell, check for grammar, and put together coherent sentences; I expect you can do the same. -I'm insanely active: kickboxing, jiu-jitsu, mixed martial arts, mountain biking, running, gym; I feel gross if I sit around for too long. -If I spark your interest, make sure you say hello.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral