(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

There's this amazing new place I want to check out, interested?

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

All right, here it goes...I'm genuine, kind, honest, loving, reliable, crazy, and outgoing. I love my family and friends. I have a great group of friends, and they are essential to me. They keep me sane! I love chocolate labs! I love anything that has to do with golf, cycling, or running. I'm a huge fan of walking on the boardwalk at sunset, day drinking, and horseshoes. I love traveling. I try to plan a trip every month. I love going anywhere in Mexico, driving up the california coast, skiing in Mammoth, or a weekend in Vegas! I absolutely love discovering new and interesting places. I'm looking for someone that has a sense of humor, direction in life, loves to be outdoors, is up for new experiences, and seeking out cool new places on the map! A conversationalist. A woman that challenges me in every aspect of life. I'm very hungry for learning new things, so a woman that can teach/show me new things is way cool!... Oh yea, she has to like YogurtLand too! I know this woman exists and I can't wait to meet her!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any