(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Diego, California

California Girl

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I work in the arts - have my own business - enjoy my friends and family. Like going to movies, dancing, outdoor activities, and especially the arts. I am outgoing, independent, care about the environment, love nature. I keep myself healthy and fit. I don't spend allot of time trying to look good, as much as I do trying to feel good. I admire wisdom more than intelligence in a person. I value integrity, honesty, drive, and perseverance. Sense of humor is everything in life. Optimism. I am looking for a partner to engage me in his life and to complement mine. It is important that he value what I do and find his life enhanced by my work, friends and family. I look forward to expanding my horizons by his values and lifestyle. I hope he can bring to a relationship that same as what I can provide, loyalty and honesty. I value integrity, drive, humor, and creativity. I am passionate enough for two, so he can sit back and enjoy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral