(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

New to the town. Looking for someone who wants to have a fun time.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Young, ambitious, hard working, and honest that's what everyone usually describes me as. In my own words I do work very hard at everything and I try to help people with what I know. With my career it takes me all over the country and all over the world. I see many fantastic places. But one place I have not been to yet has been Australia. I hope to make it there soon. The most important thing in my life is my family. Even though I am very far away from them. They have always supported me and I think that they have helped me with my success in life. So the reason I am trying this is basically I find it hard to meet women at bars, clubs, etc. Don't get me wrong I like going to these places. I think you should meet someone who is interested in you and wants to have a nice conversation maybe over dinner or coffee. I like to go out and have a lot of fun so if you think you would maybe have a good time with me feel free to send a wink or an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral