PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

MARISSA

34 | San Diego, California

Happy Girls Are The Prettiest!!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a San Diego native, and I love it here! It explains why I never left. I am not on match searching for anything serious right away, I just wanted to try this out and meet friends, but I am open for romance if it happens. My closest friends would say I am very easy going, loyal and genuinely nice. I consider myself an equal balance of sugar and spice! I love having a good time and enjoy having positive people in my life. I am passionate about life. I live a very balanced lifestyle, I work hard and play hard. I come from a large family and have a large circle of friends in San Diego. I enjoy being outdoors whether it's jogging at the beach or going to the Farmers Market on Sundays. I also like getting dolled up and hanging with girlfriends either going to a happy hour, a movie or going out dancing. I love music and concerts, I'm very openminded with music and listen to a variety of genres. I enjoy traveling and exploring new places. Road trips are always lots of fun. I'm pretty open-minded and always open to try new things. I'm a "go with the flow" type of girl. I would like to meet someone who has a balanced lifestyle, has a good sense of humor, passionate about life & can get along with many different personalities. I like to workout and stay active and I'd like the person I date to be active as well. I am more into personality than looks, so if you are outgoing, funny and witty then you will likely catch my attention. =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral