(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Looking for someone I can have a good time with and enjoy trying new things.

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am very open to trying anything new and that seems interesting. I enjoy being outdoors whether its the beach or up in the mountains. My friends tell me the only problem I have is I am too nice; but I am no pushover. Best way to describe it is I am a country boy; I know to treat a woman with respect but if someone rubs me the wrong way I'll make sure they know about it. Right now I am trying to find a girl to appreciate that quality. I am currently in the process of moving to San Diego and don't know very many people. I love the weather and the fact there is alwasy something to do here so I am trying to find someone who want to share in the expirience.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college