(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

Sassy Single Seeks Same!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm pretty easy-going and spiritual. I like to surround myself with good people, good food, and good wine! I am poised and polite and expect to be treated like a lady. I appreciate a guy who opens my door, calls me first, and initiates the relationship. I can be feisty and consumed with the things I'm into. I need mental stimulation. I prefer someone who likes to travel and explore what the world has to offer. My ideal guy must have a robust sense of humor, a keen intellect (not just book-smarts), open-minded, adventurous and willing to try something new. I enjoy someone who is spiritual and attractive to me. A guy who is humorous and adventurous, serious and romantic, thoughtful and honest, and playful and passionate. A fellow who is confident and ambitious, and can open a conversation and have the substance to keep the dialogue flowing. I like spontaneity on a date. Go to a pub with live music, or learn something new together. Anywhere we can let our guard down. A movie isn't my first choice for a date, we should be chatting and getting to know each other. We should make each other better by adding value to each others lives.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any