PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Margarita

44 | San Diego, California

Hello there!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Well, first off, thank you for viewing my profile. My name is Margie and I am a hardworking, honest and compassionate single mother of two. You probably cannot tell by my photos, but I am actually shy until you get to know me. I have joint custody of my two teenage children - my son is 15 and my daughter is 13. They spend the school year with me and the summer with their father. They are wonderful kids and enjoy attending youth group on Wednesdays. We love being outdoors and enjoy camping and playing at the beach. I strive to work out at least two to three times a week, which consists of Zumba and weight machines. I also have started running (5K). I enjoy playing volleyball, basketball, and powder puff football. My favorite place to skii and snowshoe is Tahoe. I have also learned to kayak and snowboard this past year. During my free time, I like reading and searching for new music. I also like sewing and embroidering gifts on my Babylock Embroidery machine. If time permits, I also like scrapbooking and cardmaking. An ideal match would be a man who is honest, considerate, hardworking, straightforward, dependable and sincere.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any