PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Marc

55 | San Diego, California

Very athletic. Love travel, personal development. High Vibration level. Stanford grad. Great sense of humor. Fun/playful.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm very athletic 5' 10' 167 lbs. Mixed race. Love to travel Pursue personal and spiritual development ; Law of Attraction, High Vibration level Am a Christian but open to dating people who are 'otherwise' Theists Love sports, participating in and watching Am a successful entrepreneur - full-time real estate investor currently Pretty darn intelligent; Stanford graduate with 2 degrees in Electrical Engineering and Economics Public speaker (keynote speaker recently at nationwide Remington College graduation ceremonies after Congressman couldn't make it) Great sense of humor, easy to smile and laugh Great personality Fun and playful 49 years old but told I look in mid 30s and chronologically feel the same or younger Loves pets – abandoned cat that I’ve named Sprint adopted me recently Optimistic, cheerful; very little if no 'drama' No 'baggage' - no children or previous wife/wives Loves children, ideally to have my own but open to another's Never been lonely because I've felt that I always liked the person that I was alone with but am looking for someone to magnify myself and my love Neat, clean cut Looking for a 'Bad boy'?? Sorry, I ain't one Past 'playing the field' and seeking my soulmate...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral