(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Diego, California

If you want to be happy, be.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more creative than most people
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

Here goes- I'm not a very complicated girl. Most people tell me I'm one of the realest and most honest women they've met. I'll tell it how it is, and I'm looking for someone that can appreciate that. I have high hopes and dreams for myself and every very day I strive to be better than the day before. I hope to meet someone just as ambitious. On the other hand, I love having fun, seeing new places and learning things through it all. I have a great sense of humor (inherited from my dad) and always love a good joke or anecdote. I like to explore museums, go on picnics, or even drive somewhere I haven't been and see what I find. I love being outdoors biking, running, hiking, swimming, anything to do with nature is paradise for me. I'm looking for someone that enjoys the same kinds of things, someone with a positive outlook on life. I appreciate the old-fashioned guy that knows how to treat a lady, someone that still opens the door and pulls out your chair. I'm a very fun, adventurous girl, and would love to find someone that can keep up. I'd like you to be intelligent, and to be able to hold up a conversation. It's a definite plus if you like reading and keeping up with the news and current events! Also, I hope you like dogs, because I've got two of them. They are the love of my life, until I find someone special that can take that spot :) I'm NOT looking for a one night stand or anything like that.. so please don't bother wasting my time or yours.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral