PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Marcela

60 | San Diego, California

Dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like nobody is listening, And live like it is heaven on earth.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Camping

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Music

Dancing

Travel

in her own words...

I truly enjoy the simple things in life like family, friends, my pets and nature (I absolutely love the beach). I am a giving and loving person and I hope to find someone who is the same way. Family is everything to me I have three adult children and 3 grandchildren whom I love dearly. On my spare time I like to go to the beach, camping, mototcycle riding, working out and sight seeing. I like to be very active and explore new things. Occasionally I like to go dancing with friends and enjoy good music. The man that I am looking for is someone who has a big heart and loves dearly. He must be a man who values family. I would like to have a man who enjoys doing out door activities and will push me to do things that I have never done or seen before. I like a man who is a self starter and who is able to do things independently from me, but able to maintain a good sense of quality time with me as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college