(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | San Diego, California

I want to wake up every day being thankful for just being here, and then do my best to make it a great day!!

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

I enjoy the simple things in life and do my best to live life to the fullest. Life is too short! I can say that I am happy person, kind-hearted, respectful, loyal, compassionate, romantic, hardworking, and non-judgmental. I cherish my family and close friends - my most valuable possessions on earth. I am a one man woman. I believe in trust, loyalty and commitment. I love passion and closeness. I do appreciate so much life and the beauty of every human being. My desire? I am looking for a warm, compassionate, caring, sincere, loyal, devoted, loving, and compassionate person who also wears a smile and have a great sense of humor. I am seeking for mutual love, respect and admiration from my soul mate. A man who will be willing to cherish me, and share together life greatest joys and sorrows. A man who treasures his family, and will treasure mine. My dream is also to meet a loyal man that only speaks the truth, possesses a positive attitude, and has dreams of living the rest of his life with his soul mate, and of course, a special man who captures my heart and knows to handle it with care.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college