PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mano

31 | San Diego, California

There is nothing like a dream to create the future (manozw)

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

...Well I’m not your typical guy...I’m very self motivated and goal driven, always giving a 110%. I tend to be shy when meeting new people for the first time, I do warm up to them once i get to know them. I live my life to the fullest and enjoy it! I try to live a life with no regrets. I'm very creative so I'm constantly inspired by the little things in life and some say I see the world in a whole other light (outside the box). I've learned its better not to make life too complicated. The kind of people that I’m drawn to are caring, outgoing and straight forward. Once you get to know me you’ll find that I am a passionate and fun loving guy who loves the outdoors,adventures, but most importantly would do anything for my family. I would also like to find someone who loves to travel especially if you want to explore the seven wonders of the world. Looking for some one to share “dreams” which will come true! no matter what. ... maybe it could be you?...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any