PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mel

52 | San Diego, California

When you walk with purpose, you will collide with destiny

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Gardening

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Social butterfly, independent, ambitious, confident, loyal, down to earth, good friend, passionate, gregarious and comfortable with who I am. I am a lifelong learner and always looking at ways to make my life better for my kids and myself. I have three kids, a daughter who is 8 (going on 20) and two boys 10, and 12. I have always been a working mom with a career that I have a "calling" to be in, who doesn't love HR! I have been described as an optimist who finds the good in everything (there is a lesson to learn in life's ups and downs) with a clarity of self. I am an early riser who loves the morning. I am attracted to men that have their life together professionally, emotionally and spiritually. Ambitious, well spoken professional men who enjoy being social and yet comfortable just hanging out making dinner. Looking for stimulating conversation either over a cup of coffee or a glass of wine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral