(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

You don't think I'm funny? Deal. Breaker.

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My name is Mallory. I figured I should mention that in case you want to creep on me a little on the internet. Not that I do that or anything... So I grew up in New Jersey but I've been in Southern California for 7 years now and I'm most likely never leaving. I played lacrosse in college and around the world but my glory days are over. Now, I'm a High School Special Ed teacher. I love my family, my friends, and my Bernese Mountain Dog, Bear. If you don't love big dogs, I'm so not the girl for you. He sleeps on my bed with me- all 120lbs of him. I think I'm funny so I'm usually laughing. It burns calories. I love the sun, watching sports, sunsets, traveling, wine, food, dry humor, poop jokes, HGTV and Lifetime movies. Just make me laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any