(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

There is nothing good or bad its only your thinking that makes it so....

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

What makes me smile? Of course flowers! Its really difficult to describe my self....please chat or get to know me! Type of person i like to meet: I would like to find friends. If lucky to meet Mr. Right. I m looking for someone: to share my good and bad moments from work, someone to have a good laughter with and hang out with. For relationship: I first like to know the person. I m a vegetarian and am against animal cruelty. I take like life as it comes and I believe in Karma.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any