(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Life is a journey, take that journey with me.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I was adopted at 3 1/2 from the Philippines. I lived in Connecticut and was raised by wonderful parents. I honor and respect what they have given me. I am driven. I have taken advantage of the opportunities. I served in the United States Air Force, earned a Bachelors Degree and work for the San Diego Police Department. I love my job and living in California. I have made many good friends along the way. But I am looking for my best friend. A woman who is adventurous, can find humor in almost anything and dreams big. I want to grow our relationship with good food, a glass of wine, music, road trips, travel, sporting events and of course just being together. Expect random flowers, cards and a fancy dinner cooked for you. Everything else I can't wait to discover. I have awesome friends and a badass Boxer/mix named Hopper. I love to smile and laugh. Life is so much better with laughter. Please to meet you, I look forward to getting to know you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college