(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

If your reading this you can read and thats a good start. If you have working fingers, a sense of humor, beautiful eyes and smile lets talk.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Im here to meet someone that loves to love and be loved. I want to meet someone that wants not only someone who will be there for them through the hardest times in life as a partner but as a best friend. Im looking for someone i can enjoy myself with no matter the circumstance. I want to meet someone whos open to finding and doing new things in there lifes on a constant basis. I want someone who has goals in life. I love to who i am and how i live my life. I want only to be happy and make the people i love and know around me happy. I need to find someone who excepts me for who i am right from the get-go and know what my expectations are in the long run. I do want a family, i would love to have at least two children. I want to eventually own a 46' Catamaran and be sail around the world. I want to own two restaurants. I want to grow old with the woman i marry. Right now im a Chef currently doing my own catering business and Baked goods delivery service. Lately ive been making beer with my friends and spending a ton of time with my new puppy training him into the best dog ever. I cant get enough blu-ray movies since i got my new tv. Its like watching everything for the first time again. I love to play video games on my new 3d t.v. and watch football on the weekends. Im not a diehard sports fan so i dont talk about it 24-7 but i love sunday football. I love to garden and love to spend time in the kitchen. I enjoy fresh air, im always happy being outside as long as theres sunshine. I do smoke for medical reasons. I have fractured my spine on more than one occasion and have some nerve damage. I would prefer to meet someone that did smoke so that something that may not be a problem at first doesnt ever become one down the road. I want to meet a woman with a good heart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree