(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Read And L@@K

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Hi there i'm a 34 year old male half hispanic and half italian i'm 5 feet 2 with a stocky built i'm here because people say its a fun site i like women with nice bodies nice hair a friendly good character personality attitude if there tall like 6 feet and above with a big bone body frame but not fat thats even better i can pratice my jumping kisses if not thats alright midgets are Ok to just as long as they look nice well any women is what i really mean not just the short and tall i like women that are to pretty but those are the ones that are hard to keep because they know they can have any man they want because of how they L@@K.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any