(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

I use antlers in all of my decorating!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am caring, loyal, and thoughtful, and I am a man of my word. I like to do things for the people I care about so they feel appreciated; making loved ones smile makes me smile. I grew up in Milwaukee and moved to Southern California for college and stayed. I have Midwestern values that have adapted a bit to Southern California. I worked as a public accountant for one of the Big Four firms and got my CPA (no, I do not do taxes). I decided accounting wasn’t for me, so I went to law school. I do not know exactly where my career will take me but I feel that I have set myself up for a successful and satisfying career. While working I was able to travel throughout the country and have developed a love for travelling within the US as well as abroad. I enjoy learning and experiencing new cultures and places, and I hope to find someone that wants to share adventures with me. I am very active and love being outside. I hope to find someone who also enjoys the wonderful weather of San Diego (even if we don’t have thunderstorms here which is one of the few things I miss about my hometown), whether it’s going to the farmers market, dog park, going for a run, snowboarding, or going hiking. One of my defining characteristics is how much I love food. I enjoy eating new food (I will try ANYTHING once) and I hope to be with someone who also appreciates eating new and exciting food. I love to cook new recipes and get true joy out of cooking for someone special. One of my favorite things to do is cook a nice dinner and have a long meal with lots of wine and great conversation. I would like to share my passions with a woman who appreciates them. The right woman for me doesn’t have to necessarily be passionate about the same things just be open to experiencing them. I hope to find a woman that wants me to share in her passions as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree