(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

Still hopeful that he exists....

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...'s the truth. This is the second time I've put up a profile on The first time was a few years ago and I only lasted about 3 months because I found the process a bit unnatural...well, actually at times I thought it was bordering on excruciating. So why am I back? I like to think that further experience has made me more open-minded and maybe a bit more courageous. I guess we will see. As far as my personality goes, I tend to be quite easy going and pretty low-maintenance for the most part. I communicate well and am able to be honest and kind simultaneously...diplomatic, you might call it. At the same time, however, I tend to have a quick wit and sarcastic sense of humor and sometimes that might get aimed at a well-deserving target. I like to stay active and enjoy skiing, both on water and snow, running by the bay or the beach, and the occasional bike ride. As far as what I'm looking for, I hope to find someone with whom I really click on all levels. My ideal mate would be kind, intelligent, attractive and fit, secure in himself and respectful of the fact that I am an independent woman who has no need for a control freak in her life. Great sense of humor is a must. I get really bored if I have no one to exchange witty banter with ;-) Good luck to all in the search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any