(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

It's never too late to start the day over!!

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun loving person. I am honest and very down to earth. I love to laugh, and want to laugh until my cheeks hurt. I'd like someone playful, spontaneous, and genuine. I am not into acquiring more "stuff", if what I have is working well. I am not materialistic and simple in my wants and desires. I would ideally like to meet someone that lives in the generaly vicinity of southern California, but if I meet that special person I could travel for a time being. I may not always live here in San Diego, but I do favor the west coast. I've lived all over the US during my formal education, including Philadelphia, Missouri, and Hawaii. I enjoy physical activity and exercise. Golf is my biggest passion but I enjoy bodyboarding, softball, swimming, and even motorcycle riding. I go to the gym 2-3 times a week. I love the walks along the beach and hikes in the mountains. I love amusement parks with fast rollercoasters, I enjoy gambling in Las Vegas sometimes. Travelling around the world is up there on my bucket list as well. Basically I am looking beyond what is on the surface... looks fade over time. I am looking for someone that will walk with me into the sunset of our lives, hand in hand there for each other till the end. I am looking for that special someone who is looking to have more fun, and explore new things in life. Someone that is not afraid to jump right in and give it a try. I'll try just about anything once... sometimes you win and sometimes you lose. But you can't go through life always wondering...What if??? Are you my type, up for the challenge? Then let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college