(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

"Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die tomorrow"

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out


Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm guessing like most of us, we’re not fans of self-promoting ourselves but, since I willingly signed up I should join in on the fun, right? Well, my hat goes off to anyone that feels comfortable telling their best attributes and qualities to the world. I still gotta stay true to myself. I mean, half the adventure is getting to know one another, to discover and learn to recognize and appreciate to laugh and weep, and finally to realize that sense of letting things develop naturally on that organic level is so priceless. It speaks volume to how well we can communicate, both verbally and non-verbally and most important to me is the “connection”. Because without that "connection" its sooooo blah for both parties. Sorry, I just couldn't get myself to list a bunch of facts about me, OK fine, I will say I love to surf, eat healthy and enjoy good music. Its not much but it’s a start, right, hehe? So if you agree with me then send me a hello.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral