(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | San Diego, California

live for today, for tomorrow's a mystery

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am tough-minded
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

well for starters my name is lori, i am an easy going person,i am also very mature for my age, but i do have a goofy side i might not show that at first because i have to warm up to you. but once i get to know you, you will see that in time. i can be analytical but its only for a good reason, i like to look out for myself as well as for others. i also love to play sports; football, basketball, bowling, and i think wrestling (the reason why i say this is because i think i am ok at it, so if you want a challenge bring it on!!) I'm shy and reserved but if you can make me laugh and let me open up and be comfortable with you then i'm your girl :) some other things about me: I love to be outdoors and keeping myself busy, i love to laugh so a sense of humor is a MUST :) I'm not a jealous type i love cars from American cars to European cars. I hold myself to high expectations and soon hope to do great things in my life as well as others:) if u have any other questions let me know!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 21
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any