(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Love to laugh, picky, charismatic, love to eat rice hahaha and PLEASE stop with the wink! Read my profile, start there.... Thank you ;-)

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

ME...Independent, classy, down to earth, love to laugh, charming, perfectionist, SELECTIVE and can be blunt. Loyal to loves ones and will do anything for the people that's been there for me specially when i need them the most. I dont judge but i do have opinions. Caring. Somewhat spontaneous depending on my mood and who im around with. A girl can never have to many dresses and shoes. Love to laugh and i think a guy that have sense of humor is always a plus. Some of my friends thinks im vain. I love dressing up and looking good. Im not concieted im just confident with myself. Im a jean kinda girl, with tank top, from my chucks during the day to my high heels @ night and hoop earings that's all i need and lets not forget my lip gloss is a MUST. I love to dance, listening to music. Your time is the most important thing you can give to someone, COMPRIMISES. Honesty is ALWAYS the BEST policy TRUSTWORTHY AND DON'T MAKE PROMISES YOU CAN'T KEEP. I Dont take anything for granted. I pray and thank GOD for little things like having a roof over my head, food to eat, car i drive and more. I believe in second chances. LOVE me for me. Dont believe everything you hear. Take that chance and find out for yourself. LIFE IS TOO SHORT FYI..... Love my high heels shoes and I will NEVER trade them for any guys. So IF you're NOT taller than me when I wear my stilettos don't even bother hahaha

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral