PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sally

55 | San Diego, California

If it is true that cooking is a way to a man's heart then I am your girl.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I have been blessed in my life in many regards and am grateful for all I have. My friends are supportive and caring, I have a career I love....and you know what they say, "do what you love, and love what you do and you will never work another day in your life". I have no expectations with on-line dating. The future will be what it will be. I do however look forward to the adventure. I trust the future will be kind to me and I hope that the person who is reading this has equally the level of integrity that I have. My perfect match is someone who has many levels to his existence. He is someone who has a professional career, is independent, has a sense of humor, is outgoing, can make a person laugh, intellegent, centered, moral, loyal, trustworthy, communicative, ethical, cares about mankind, is financailly secure, and is looking for someone who is a good person to share quality time with and just have fun. As they say, "life is not a dress rehersal" .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree