(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

“The best way to find your perfect match is to meet love halfway.”

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Who am I...Let's see, I've been in San Diego 3 years after deciding I needed to start life over. It was the best decision of my life. I love to travel and enjoy cooking at home as well as going out. I enjoy a good dive bar as well as the newest "hot spot" in the area. Weekend trips to escape a long week at work are the best. I'm very close to my family. I'm pretty quick witted and throw people off sometimes with the come backs I throw out there. I say what I think, but sugar coat it to make sure it doesn't hurt anyone's feelings. I can be taken home to meet the family and you don't need to go over what can and cannot be said in the car with me ;). I'm best known as the "friend". I put others before myself regularly. I wear my heart on my sleeve whether that is good or bad that's where it is. I'm thoughtful and think about the situation before I put someone in it to make sure they are comfortable. I love a good sporting event or going to the performing arts. I'm looking for someone that is an achiever in whatever they do with life. Someone that likes to have fun, laugh, and slow life down a little. Travel the world with a loved one and enjoying culture together. I would like to cook dinner together hang out and enjoy each other's company. It's time to look out for me and find that someone that is the final puzzle piece to my puzzle. If you think it's you or want to see if it's you...say hi :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any