(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

Must Love Dogs

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Watching sports

in her own words...

You must be an animal lover. I have two dogs and two cats so, if you don't like pets we wouldn't be a good fit. I have the beliefs of the Gen Y'ers with Hipster traits (and no, "Hipster" does not mean Hip-Hop) I have many changing facets of my personality. I can fit in any situation. From champagne and cavier to beer and pizza (used as a metaphor...not that eating and drinking are the core of a relationship). I would like you to be the same...from grease stained jeans and tatoos to black tie. I like tasteful, unique and unusual things. Whether it costs $1000.00, $1.00 or you made it yourself. As long as your are responsible, contribute and don't hurt anyone I don't judge. Sunday football, MNF and TNF. Yes, I know all the rules. Go Packers!! I love to shop (doesn't every woman?) No, you don't have to come with me. I would like to share in your hobbies and activities without becoming your twin or taking on your identity. I have my own identity, which makes me who I am. I own my own house and take care of my own finances. I am not looking for a sugar daddy. However, someone that would like to pamper me with nice gestures is always welcome. Someone that has wit and humor to match my own with the confidence to challenge any situation is a turn on. You must be professional in your career (gotta impress the boss, right?) but, a bad boy in your personal life. I want to live my downtime with no inhibitions of who you really are and you shouldn't either. Not fake, but to fit many situations and be comfortable with it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral