PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Louis

57 | San Diego, California

Long term Relationship

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Music

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello sweet heart? I just wanted to describe myself a little to you and tell you what I have been in search of for a long time.... I believe in being as honest and upfront as possible. I was very shy around people when I was younger, now I`ve found the confidence to search for another who would like to do some exploring as well. I like all kinds of art and music, some sports, animals, to laugh and make others laugh, and definitely the outdoors (beach)! I am interested in a woman who is easy going and laid back. I would like a woman who is romantic and likes romantic things, Looking for someone who is, honest, gentle, funny, unpredictable, bright intelligent, loving, caring. Hopefully She will have a great sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any