(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

reliable lover for confident love

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am more creative than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi Girls ! Well , I feel confident about what I want, Im looking for a gorgeous person nice woman for serious and sweet longterms relationship, and that is my next step in my life, is find her, love her and get married and have kids. so after read my profile think about if YOU could be HER. if NOT just click to the next profile, if YES You think You could be HER please send a WINK. Im 33 I cant fix my profile yet,Im living in San Diego.CA, Im Latin, origin on my father's side from Italy and mother's side from Spain,I love be close to Family and Friends when I have chance. I am single, never married, no kids, AND I WANT HAVE KIDS !! I like a woman with strong values. LOYAL, HONEST,WORTHY,CONFIDENT,INTELLIGENT if You have more is a PLUS. Im classic romantic man, Im poems writer, and beginner painter. I like get busy Im hiperactive person, Im NOT passive, Im PROACTIVE I try DO things happens. Im charming, easy going guy, I use to make people laugh, I do jokes with every body but Im not a clown just Im funny with my sarcastic sense and try easy and cool life with people. I try live as better I can, I like good casual style life but I DONT CARE MONEY, material things is not my point, Im hard worker and taking new challenges in my life, Im not perfect, many feedbacks I will receive, I try be a few better person every day. I like my job,House until get married, my day off star with breakfast in downtown then banking, public library 1 hour, some hours on the beach get relax time, tanning time, fishing in ocean beach. Im beginner salsa dancer, gym something ligth 4 o 5 hrs per week, basket ball 2 times per week,bike a lot hours, pool, chess, poker, laundry 1 time per week. movies indoor,godfather, blow,robert deniro's movies, rescue soldier ryan,the pianist, classic music vivaldi I like a lot, depeche mode,savage garden,the killers, cranberries, cold play, keane, my favorite songs sweetsymphony the verve, jose jose, luis miguel, la ley, m

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any