PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Beatrice

62 | San Diego, California

let's enjoy the now together!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a mother of a wonderful 16 yo and am looking to live life from a diferent perspective than my past has offered.I have been fortunate to experience most of the highs and lows that comes with living a " very successful" life on this planet. I am presently attempting being open to all experiences without judgement.. My past has been resolved and am striving to observe life with the wisdom I hopefully have gained. Values, priorities have changed significantly and now am in a place where I value spiritual expansion as well as the creature comforts that my senses enjoy! I love cooking and am an admitted foodie! I have lived in Europe and have a penchant for the European lifestyle..My son, horse and dog are among my very best friends.. I am looking for a man that enjoys where he is presently.. Kindness,humour, intelligence and an openess to spirituality are extremely important to me. A natural respect and love of life (in all forms) will hopefully be the mainstay of your Being. I look forward to discovering your journey...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral