PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Robbyn

40 | San Diego, California

Just livin' the dream...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I love summer mellow surfing, but have come to absolutely love snowboarding in the winter. It'll be my 3rd season at Mammoth...looking forward to learning some new tricks. I am passionate about animals, specifically my 3 dogs and advocate as much as I can. I am equally passionate about my diet & lifestyle. I've recently moved to more conscious eating by becoming vegetarian. I'm not judgmental, but hope the person I'm with can accept me for my lifestyle and loving healthy food & variety of food! So if you love shopping at Whole Foods or Trader Joe's, then you've already got a big plus working for you. I love driving along the coast, watching my dogs faces in the wind, checking out the sunset, uncrowded beaches, biking around the bay, finding new places to eat, exploring town like a tourist, and just soaking up what San Diego has to offer. It's so much different as an adult then as a kid growing up. I love my job, and the benefits that come with it, it's afforded me a lifestyle that I'm somewhat proud of, yet still have the desire to own my own home one day...still saving up. I'm not sure what type of person that I 'm trying to "match" up with, other than I just want to enjoy being active in San Diego.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral