PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

L

58 | San Diego, California

Looking for a fun person to share some quality time with. We can start off slow and take it from there.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I consider myself to be an honest person who values her friendships and would love to acquire more . I enjoy my life and have traveled extensively . I am always planning a new trip. Hiking.biking for fun, kayaking ,camping all the fun things it takes to raise three sons has kept me active. I have a very comfortable life and I am financially secure. I would like to enrich it with some new friends and good company. I enjoy short trips. long trips, movies. friends, parties. dancing, concerts. reading, exercise, walks on the beach, happy hours, charger games and really i am open to anything that is interesting , fun and most important good company. I have an easy going personality I am thoughtful, a good listener and considered attractive. I am told I look younger than my age but what i like being is young at heart. I think my ideal match right now is someone to laugh with and have a fun evening with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral