(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


68 | San Diego, California

San Diego Woman looking to meeting someone with the same interests and values

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards



in her own words...

A little about me... I am a hard working, family-oriented independent woman who is looking for someone to enjoy life with. Great conversation, dinner or coffee sound like a great place to start. I love traveling and seeing new places (where it's warm, of course). Love spending time with family - in fact, adding a golfer to the family would be great! I share my home with my 2 cats. I am independent and not afraid to tackle projects around the house. I have also remodeled several homes in the past. I was adopted from birth, born in Waterloo Iowa and raised in the Suburbs of Chicago Illinois and lived there until 1994. I was tired of the Chicago winters and my children came to San Diego for the Military and stayed here, so I moved to Albuquerque New Mexico and lived there for 8 years, then moved to Surprise Arizona for 2 years in my quest of getting closer to my children and grandchildren then finally moved to Southern California 8 years ago and love it here. I work for my daughter who is an attorney, along with my son in law, my son and his wife, and 12 other wonderful people. I love the beauty of the deserts of New Mexico and Arizona, the warm waters of the Florida Keys and the sunsets in Southern California. What are you looking for in a partner? Looking to meeting someone with the same interests and values. I'd just like to add... Favorite singer/group - Stevie Nicks of Fleetwood Mac, Roger Daltrey of The Who and Jimmy Buffett, I enjoy going to their concerts when they are touring. Favorite writter - James Lee Burke with the 'Dave Robicheaux' novels. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, going to dinner or cooking at home (I was told I am a pretty good cook), to see a movie, or a just a walk. I love to travel and visit the Florida Keys, and I love the city/foods of New Orleans (pre-Katrina) and the solace of Maui.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any