PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Leslie

54 | San Diego, California

Looking for a brave new lover who wants to go the distance.....!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am separated and soon to be divorced and I'm looking for a life partner who is mature and independent but wants someone loving and fun to come home to! I am looking for love! I want someone I admire and respect and someone who knows how to make a woman feel loved. I am a very loving, positive person and I'd like to have the same in a mate. I also like to have fun - I like to laugh a lot, be silly, and am playful. A strong sexual connection is also extremely important. I am a very sensual person and a very giving lover and I'd like to find someone similar! I enjoy a quick wit, a winning smile and healthy appetites. I'd like to feel pursued and wanted every day!! I guess I'm looking for the love of my life! I'm over titles, houses, cars, etc. What I'm looking for is a quality person who knows that the people in his life are the most important thing and that love is the answer to most of life's questions. He's gotta be smart and attractive and willing to try new things. I like to have adventures like exploring a new city or going for a walk in nature. I like picnic lunches and watching movies in bed. I like to cuddle and talk and laugh and play. I like PDA to a certain extent and lots of private DA too!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral