(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Here I am baybeee.....Come and take me.... here I am baybeee

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am told there are lots of fish in the sea so.... I am casting my reel, in hopes that I will have a few bites......Here fishy, fishy!! Although I am very focused and intense, I love to laugh and have a good time. I am super sassy and sarcastic but as much as I dish it out, I can definitely take it in return. I am very nurturing and tend to take good care of my loved ones and the people that surround me. I am giving and generally put others before myself. I am a die hard romantic and love the unexpected aspects of life as well as the simple things. I am a very passionate person and tend to wear my heart on my sleeve which allows me to be very motivated in life in my career and relationships. I love spending time with my friends and truly value my family. I tend to surround myself with loyal, honest and out going people who enjoy good food, good wine and ultimately a good time. I would love to find someone to who is ambitious and motivated in their own lives. Someone who enjoys adventure and exploring new things. A keen sense of humor and the ability to sustain witty banter is a must for me. I also love to talk! So if you want to know more, you may just have to initiate a conversation with me :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral