PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Leticia

36 | San Diego, California

I am all-natural... natural, hair, nails and body.

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Before I tell you anything about me let start by saying, I am a girl that likes to have fun. I am easy going and I am ready to start meeting new people in San Diego. My family, friends, and co-workers tell me that I am a loving, outgoing person that knows what she wants out of life. I do not always agree because at times I feel like I have no idea what I want out of life. I can tell you that I love. I am the oldest of four and I help with my younger siblings all the time. Even when I do not have time, I figure it out for them. Outgoing I do agree with, I work full time and I go to school full time. I am not a person that has a lot of time on my hand but if I was to find someone that interested me, I could always make time. I am looking for someone that can balance me out. He has to be just as motivated as I am or more. He has to have a big heart, so he can love my silly ways and me. He has to be a man that is strong not just physically but emotionally and mentally as well. I need an independent man, someone that can think for himself. I need an honest a loyal man. I need a man that is just for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any