(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

I believe in "Hapyness is not completed if it is not shared" phylosophy.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am tough-minded
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »





Playing Sports


in his own words...

Well, How do I start?...Ok here I go: Being in a bad mood exhaust me, so literally I never am. It is really hard for me to fall in love but when I am I do absolutely everything for my girl. "Honesty" should be her honor word, as it is for me. I have been blessed with the family I have, my parents taught me great values and morals and I stick to them. I am a man of only one woman, and one woman only, I don't like women that only likes my physic, I rather prefer those who like me for how I am. I have lots of friends (sometimes I think too many), but I always have time for them. I like partying till late, I can’t help it, I guess it goes with the Spanish blood. I work really hard, and I workout even harder (I can't help with that either). I was professional athlete . I love to travel, (my next trip will be Peru). I have a big House in a beautiful coast, called Costa Brava, Spain. I am very warm person, loyal, simple, and I love to laugh. I don't like drama. I am very talented with sports (any), but also with painting/art and music. I play classical guitar since I was a kid (I still take lessons). I am very handy and at home I fix everything. I think I am very well educated and I like women that can keep up with a conversation about general culture. I speak 3 languages and I understand 5. I wrote a book that is going to be published soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral